Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
David MacDonald d-macdonald@onu.edu Office of the Chaplain English Chapel 114 419-772-2200 University Chaplain Employee
Jay Mager III j-mager@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 155 419-772-2333 Associate Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Gage Magoto g-magoto@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 122 419-772-2654 Admissions Counselor Employee
Tarek Mahfouz t-mahfouz@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-3951 Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry Employee
William Mancuso w-mancuso@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 109 419-772-2163 Assistant Professor of Art Employee
Caroline Mangan c-mangan@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 419-772-1965 Assistant Director of Admissions Employee
Jackie Mangola j-mangola@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 246 419-772-2459 Head Coach of Softball Employee
Kimberly Manning k-manning.2@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Nurse Employee
Randy Manns r-manns.1@onu.edu Department of Security Business Services 419-772-2222 Part-Time Security Officer Employee
Stacy Manns s-manns@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Northern Commons 419-772-3028 Assistant Operations Manager Employee
Jed Marquart j-marquart@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 138 419-772-2384 Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Steve Martin s-martin.11@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 121 419-772-2277 Dean of the College of Pharmacy Employee
Tina Martinez c-martinez@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-2771 Assistant Coach of Softball Employee
Linda Mason l-mason@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2670 Senior Financial Aid Specialist Employee
Chris Matejka c-matejka@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Atrium F 419-772-4274 Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer Employee
Jason Maus j-maus@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 248 419-772-2451 Head Coach of Men's & Women's Track and Field and Cross Country; Lecturer Employee
Todd McAlpine t-mcalpine@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 107B 419-772-2829 Lecturer in Physics Employee
David McClough d-mcclough@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 222 419-772-2080 Associate Professor of Economics Employee
Bob McCurdy r-mccurdy@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 205C 419-772-2659 Special Assistant to the Dean Employee
Bill McDonnell w-mcdonnell@onu.edu Department of Security Business Services 419-772-2222 Security Officer Employee
Kristie McHugh k-mchugh@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 214 419-772-2824 Assistant Professor of Management Employee
Eva McManus e-mcmanus@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 102 419-772-2101 Professor of English Employee
Clete McNamara c-mcnamara@onu.edu Department of Security Business Services 419-772-2222 Part-Time Security Officer Employee
Vishal Mehta v-mehta@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 102 419-772-2501 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Bree Meinzer b-meinzer@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-2299 Pharmacy Practice Resident Employee
Nicolle Merkel n-merkel@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-2205 Executive Alumni Specialist in the College of Law Employee
Carol Metzger c-metzger.1@onu.edu Lecturer of English Employee
David Mikesell d-mikesell@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 136 419-772-2386 Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Deb Miller d-miller@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 110 419-772-2464 Director of Admissions Employee
Richard Miller r-miller.4@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 419-772-2463 Assistant Professor of Technology Employee
Scott Miller, Jr. s-miller.34@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse Employee
Vicki Mills v-mills@onu.edu Lecturer Employee
Omer Minhas o-minhas@onu.edu Office of Institutional Research Lehr Memorial 204A 419-772-2529 Director of Institutional Research Employee
Allison Mittendorf a-mittendorf@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 193 419-772-1933 Instructor of Legal Writing Employee
Ashley Mohler a-mohler@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall Financial Aid Counselor Employee
Garrett Molands g-molands@onu.edu Department of Security Business Services 419-772-2222 Security Officer Employee
Maggie Molnar m-molnar@onu.edu 5986 King Rd SW Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Jennifer Moore j-moore.18@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 117 419-772-2105 Assistant Professor of Creative Writing Employee
Rod Moore r-moore.4@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library 525 S Main St 419-772-2181 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Bruce Morgan b-morgan@onu.edu Lecturer of Communication & Media Studies Employee
Adam Moses a-moses@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2455 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Vicki Motz v-motz@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 163 419-772-2063 Assistant Professor Biological Sciences Employee
Kelly Mumaw k-mumaw@onu.edu Academic Support Fellow Employee
Michelle Musser m-musser@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 238 419-772-2302 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Brian Myers b-myers@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 256 419-772-2350 Professor of Chemistry Employee
Dee Dee Myers d-myers@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Robertson-Evans 108A 419-772-1934 Assistant Director of Student Services; Instructor of Pharmacy Employee