Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Laurie Laird l-laird@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 204 419-772-2421 Director of Corporate and Alumni Relations; Rank of Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Sau-Chun Lam s-lam@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 306A 419-772-1983 Associate Director of Advancement and Information Services Employee
Jennifer Lambdin j-lambdin@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-3968 Director of Student Involvement Employee
Matt Lambdin m-lambdin@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 127 419-772-2609 Director of Experiential Learning Employee
Patrick Lambert p-lambert.2@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-2000 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Anup Lamichhane a-lamichhane@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 216 419-772-2355 Visiting Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics Employee
Diane Lansing d-lansing@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 114 419-772-2769 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Christopher Larsen c-larsen@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 200 419-772-2191 Choral Director; Assistant Professor of Music Employee
Dale Laukhuf d-laukhuf@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 300 419-772-2152 Lecturer of Music Employee
Kelly Lawrie k-lawrie@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 302A 419-772-1853 Associate Director of Advancement Programs and Operations Employee
Heath LeBlanc h-leblanc@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Biggs Engineering 247 419-772-2389 Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Employee
Heidi Leek h-leek@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 240 419-772-2346 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Justin Lehman j-lehman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 169 419-772-3923 Athletic Trainer; Lecturer Employee
Scott Leland s-leland@onu.edu Lecturer in Biological Sciences Employee
Terri Lenzo t-lenzo@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 419-772-2157 Assistant Professor of Music Education Employee
Steve Leonard s-leonard.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Hakes-Pierstorf 253 419-772-2294 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Yan Li y-li@onu.edu English Language Programs Clark Hall 127 419-772-1017 Adjunct Instructor of English Language Programs Employee
Megan Lieb m-lieb.2@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 115 419-772-3963 Assistant Professor of Nursing Employee
Tina Liebrecht c-liebrecht@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 118 419-772-3943 Assistant Professor of Nursing Employee
John Lomax j-lomax@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 212 419-772-2088 Professor of History Employee
Gary Long g-long@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 209 419-772-2292 Building Manager Employee
Bunny Lore b-lore@onu.edu Legal Clinic 306 N Main St 419-227-0061 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Michael Loughlin m-loughlin@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 202C 419-772-2092 Professor of History Employee
Linda Louth l-louth@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2276 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Omar Lozano o-lozano@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 304 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Jessica Lozier j-lozier@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
David Lusk d-lusk@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Science Annex 202 419-772-2763 Lecturer Employee
Amy Lutterbein a-lutterbein@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2222 Public Safety Officer Employee
Connie Lutz c-lutz@onu.edu Lecturer in Education Employee