Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Dean Kales d-kales@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 212 419-772-3059 KEEN Industry Liaison Employee
Jean-Marie Kamatali j-kamatali@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 161 419-772-3920 Associate Professor of Law Employee
Pat Kaple p-kaple@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 258 419-772-3555 Lecturer Employee
Errol Katayama e-katayama@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 122 419-772-2204 Professor of Philosophy / Chair Philosophy & Religion Employee
Courtney Kattengell c-kattengell@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 128A 419-772-2051 Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre Employee
Ross Kauffman r-kauffman.2@onu.edu Director of Public Health; Rank of Assistant Professor of Public Health Employee
Melissa Keifer m-keifer@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Terry Keiser t-keiser@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 258 419-772-1019 Director of Sustainability; Director of Nature Center Employee
Deidre' Keller d-keller.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 188 419-772-2224 Professor of Law Employee
Renee Keller r-keller.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 419-772-2150 Lecturer of Music Employee
Ryan Kellum t-kellum@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2222 Part-Time Public Safety Officer Employee
Jodi Kennedy j-kennedy@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Annex 106 419-772-2379 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Bill Kent w-kent@onu.edu Mail Center McIntosh Center 419-772-2062 Mailroom and Recycling Manager Employee
Tonya Kerber t-kerber@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Hamid Khan h-khan@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Ajmal Khan m-khan.2@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Biggs Engineering 246 419-772-3061 Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Employee
Melissa Kidder m-kidder@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 190 419-772-1870 Instructor of Legal Research and Writing Employee
Ronald Kieffer r-kieffer@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 305 419-772-2122 Associate Professor of Education Employee
Karen Kier k-kier@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 223 419-772-2285 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy; Director of Assessment Employee
Tristin Kilgallon t-kilgallon@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 011 419-772-2136 Assistant Professor in Criminal Justice Employee
Dong Hyun Kim d-kim@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 126 419-772-3539 Assistant Professor of Finance Employee
Eunhee Kim e-kim@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Dukes Memorial 313 419-772-3014 Director of Academic Assessment Employee
Daniel Kimmons d-kimmons@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 135 419-772-2252 Visiting Reference Librarian Employee
David Kinder d-kinder@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 268 419-772-2304 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry Employee
Lori Kindle l-kindle@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 262 419-772-2336 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Bonnie King b-king.2@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 306 419-772-2231 University Advancement Gift Accounting Specialist Employee
Jody King j-king@onu.edu Office of the Chaplain English Chapel 114 419-772-2200 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Wayne King w-king.1@onu.edu 5986 King Rd SW 330-897-2011 Part-Time Nature Center Caretaker Employee
Georg Klaas g-klaas@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 224 419-772-3964 Lecturer Employee
Elaine Klausing e-klausing@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 419-772-2531 Temporary Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Cynthia Klingler c-klingler@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 164A 419-772-2248 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Joshua Klingler j-klingler@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Clark Hall 136 419-772-2799 Technology Support Technician Employee
Melissa Klingler m-klingler.2@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 107 419-772-2651 Advanced Admissions Assistant Employee
Colleen Knapp c-knapp@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 128B 419-772-3551 Stage Management Mentor Employee
Kelly Kobiela k-kobiela@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 115 419-772-2183 Systems Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor Employee
Cigdem Kochan c-kochan@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall Assistant Professor of Operations Research and Supply Chain Management Employee
Jessica Kodiak j-kodiak@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-1699 Assistant Coach of Women's Soccer Employee
Cecilia Koh c-koh@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 272 419-772-4030 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry Employee
David Koh d-koh@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 258 419-772-3956 Associate Professor of Pharmacology Employee
Tim Koneval t-koneval@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall 160 419-772-2762 Assistant Professor of Biology Employee
David Kosmyna d-kosmyna@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 300 419-772-2152 Associate Professor of Music Employee
Bri Kramer b-kramer@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 307 419-772-2832 Visiting Instructor of Education Employee
Katie Kramer k-kramer.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 196 419-772-1928 Coordinator of Academic Support Employee
Joey Kraynok j-kraynok@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 419-772-2135 Adjunct Instructor of Sociology Employee
Lauren Krepps l-krepps@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 132 419-772-2418 Experiential Education Coordinator; Assistant Cheerleading Coach Employee
Kelly Kroustos k-reilly@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 205B 419-772-3955 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Julie Krupp j-krupp@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 121 419-772-2754 Advanced Admissions Assistant Employee
Kat Krynak k-krynak@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Mathile Center 125 419-772-2335 Assistant Professor of Biology Employee
Katie Kuhn k-kuhn@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 419-772-3118 Lecturer Employee
Ericka Kurtz e-kurtz.1@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 216B 419-772-1035 College of Pharmacy External Relations and Communications Coordinator Employee