Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Emma Kabalka e-kabalka@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Makiko Kabesu m-kabesu@onu.edu Philosphy Politics & Economics Student
Kyle Kahle k-kahle@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Gail Kahley g-kahley@onu.edu 401 W College Ave Housekeeping Affiliate
Claire Kaiding c-kaiding@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Heinrich Kaiser h-kaiser@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Jessica Kaiser j-kaiser.2@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Leslie Kaiser l-kaiser@onu.edu Law Student
Akari Kajiwara a-kajiwara@onu.edu Marketing Student
Dean Kales d-kales@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 212 419-772-3059 KEEN Industry Liaison Employee
Celeste Kamasa c-kamasa@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Jean-Marie Kamatali j-kamatali@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 161 419-772-3920 Professor of Law Employee
Nicolas Kamatali n-kamatali@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Evangelos Kamvouris e-kamvouris@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jessica Kantola j-kantola@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Sydney Kaplan s-kaplan.1@onu.edu Law Student
Alec Kaple a-kaple@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Pat Kaple p-kaple@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 258 419-772-3555 Lecturer Employee
Sait Kar s-kar@onu.edu Faculty Researcher Affiliate
Samantha Karalunas s-karalunas@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Monika Karanxha m-karanxha@onu.edu Nursing Student
Conner Karg c-karg@onu.edu Manufacturing Technology Student
Walker Karg w-karg@onu.edu Manufacturing Technology Student
Tim Kargl t-kargl@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Claire Kasavich c-kasavich@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brandon Kasberg b-kasberg@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
MacKenzie Kaschalk m-kaschalk@onu.edu Molecular Biology Student
Charis Kasler c-kasler@onu.edu Chemistry Student
Michael Kasler m-kasler@onu.edu Law Student
Kristina Kasper k-kasper@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Valeza Kastrati v-kastrati@onu.edu Law Student
Sara Kasuga s-kasuga@onu.edu Studio Arts Student
Errol Katayama e-katayama@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 122 419-772-2204 Professor of Philosophy / Chair Philosophy & Religion Employee
Kenzie Kathman m-kathman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Courtney Kattengell c-kattengell@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 128A 419-772-2051 Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts Employee
Catie Kauffman c-kauffman@onu.edu Biology Student
Emily Kauffman e-kauffman@onu.edu Biology Student
Ross Kauffman r-kauffman.2@onu.edu Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Meyer Hall of Science 165 419-772-1057 Director of Public Health; Rank of Assistant Professor of Public Health Employee
Shelbi Kauffman s-kauffman.1@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2661 Dining Services Marketing Manager Affiliate
Matt Kauflin m-kauflin@onu.edu Affiliate
Trevor Kaufmann t-kaufmann@onu.edu Physics Student
Madeline Kaup m-kaup@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jean Rosemary Mthiko Kayira j-kayira@onu.edu Law Student
Ethan Kazubski e-kazubski@onu.edu Biochemistry Student
Kaitlin Kearns k-kearns@onu.edu Molecular Biology Student
Katelyn Keckler k-keckler@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kayla Keckler k-keckler.1@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Stephanie Kedenburg s-kedenburg@onu.edu Psychology Student
Austin Keefer a-keefer@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Austin Keeley a-keeley@onu.edu Engineering Exploratory Student