Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Emma Kabalka e-kabalka@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kileen Kaeck k-kaeck@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Gail Kahley g-kahley@onu.edu 401 W College Ave 419-772-2500 Housekeeping Affiliate
Claire Kaiding c-kaiding@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Hayden Kaiser h-kaiser.1@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Heinrich Kaiser h-kaiser@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Jessica Kaiser j-kaiser.2@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Akari Kajiwara a-kajiwara@onu.edu Marketing Student
Dean Kales d-kales@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 212 419-772-3059 KEEN Industry Liaison Employee
Celeste Kamasa c-kamasa@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Jean-Marie Kamatali j-kamatali@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 161 419-772-3920 Professor of Law Employee
Evangelos Kamvouris e-kamvouris@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jessica Kantola j-kantola@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Lilli Kantonen l-kantonen@onu.edu Philosphy Politics & Economics Student
Sydney Kaplan s-kaplan.1@onu.edu Law Student
Alec Kaple a-kaple@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Sait Kar s-kar@onu.edu Intensive English Faculty Researcher Student
Tim Kargl t-kargl@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Naina Karnati n-karnati@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Claire Kasavich c-kasavich@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brandon Kasberg b-kasberg@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
MacKenzie Kaschalk m-kaschalk@onu.edu Molecular Biology Student
Charis Kasler c-kasler@onu.edu Chemistry Student
Kristina Kasper k-kasper@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Sara Kasuga s-kasuga@onu.edu Studio Arts Student
Errol Katayama e-katayama@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 122 419-772-2204 Professor of Philosophy; Chair of the Department of Philosophy and Religion Employee
Courtney Kattengell c-kattengell@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 128A 419-772-2051 Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts Employee
Karli Katterle k-katterle.1@onu.edu Engineering Education Student
Catie Kauffman c-kauffman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Emily Kauffman e-kauffman@onu.edu Nursing Student
Evan Kauffman e-kauffman.1@onu.edu Undecided General Sciences Student
Ross Kauffman r-kauffman.2@onu.edu Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Meyer Hall Of Science 165 419-772-1057 Director of Public Health; Rank of Assistant Professor of Public Health Employee
Shelbi Kauffman s-kauffman.1@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2492 Dining Services Marketing Manager Affiliate
Madeline Kaup m-kaup@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Ethan Kazubski e-kazubski@onu.edu Biochemistry Student
Kaitlin Kearns k-kearns@onu.edu Nursing Student
Katelyn Keckler k-keckler@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Stephanie Kedenburg s-kedenburg@onu.edu Psychology Student
Austin Keeley a-keeley@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Tawnie Keen t-keen@onu.edu Music Education Student
Melissa Keifer m-keifer@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Nathan Kein n-kein@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Terry Keiser t-keiser@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 256 525 S Main St 419-772-1019 Retiree Volunteer Affiliate
Callie Kelbley c-kelbley@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Amber Keller a-keller@onu.edu Nursing Student
Drew Keller a-keller.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Deidre' Keller d-keller.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 188 419-772-2224 Professor of Law Employee
Megan Keller m-keller@onu.edu 2030 Stringtown Rd 614-544-0101 Pharmacy Practice Resident Affiliate
Ryan Kelley r-kelley.2@onu.edu Accounting Student
Brenden Kelly b-kelly.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student