Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Tony Jackson t-jackson@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-3970 Administrative Systems Analyst Employee
Deanna Jameson d-jameson@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Employee
Feng Jao f-jao@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208C 419-772-2172 Associate Professor of Technology Employee
Jayme Jarrett j-jarrett@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2612 Financial Aid Counselor Employee
Emily Jay e-jay@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 107 419-772-2509 Lecturer in Art Employee
Chris Jebsen c-jebsen@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 114 419-772-2264 Director of Enrollment Communications Employee
Jack Jeffery j-jeffery@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 305B 419-772-2045 Associate Director of Media Relations Employee
Anissa Jenkins a-jenkins.1@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2430 Senior Residence Life Specialist Employee
Lilia Jmiai l-jmiai@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Dukes Memorial 203 419-772-2117 Lecturer of Modern Languages Employee
Bruce Johansen b-johansen@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 113 419-772-3008 Lecturer in Physics Employee
Ronald Johns r-johns@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 228 419-772-2356 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Ame Johnson a-johnson.21@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2536 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Ann Johnson a-johnson.17@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 020 Assistant Professor of Psychology Employee
Pat Johnson p-johnson.2@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 231 419-772-2078 Visiting Instructor of Mathematics Employee
Darlene Johnston d-johnston.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 198 419-772-2242 Legal English Facilitator; Rank of Instructor Employee
David Johnstone d-johnstone@onu.edu Department of Civil Engineering Biggs Engineering 107 419-772-2373 Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering Employee
Trevor Jones t-jones.1@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303A 419-772-3976 Photography Specialist; Digital Asset Manager Employee
Moses Jones-Lewis m-jones-lewis@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301C 419-772-2008 Director of Estate and Gift Planning Employee
Michael Jordan, Jr. m-jordan.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 314 419-772-2150 Lecturer Employee
Kristen Juergens k-juergens@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 419-772-2000 Lecturer in Music Employee
Travis Juergens t-juergens@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 317 419-772-2690 Assistant Professor of Music; Music Director Employee
Jin Ho Jung j-jung@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 130 419-772-2069 Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing Employee