Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Carl Haas c-haas.3@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-3569 Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse Employee
Peter Haase p-haase@onu.edu 1195 E Palatine Rd 847-394-0455 Lecturer in Biological Sciences Employee
Madison Haasz m-haasz@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 110 419-772-2445 Assistant Coach of Track and Field Employee
Shannon Hadding s-hadding@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 419-772-2012 University Bursar Employee
Karen Hall k-hall.7@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-3582 Assistant Professor of Law; Director of Democratic Governance and Rule of Law LL.M Employee
Kelly Hall k-hall.6@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 246B 419-772-2586 Laboratory Instructor Employee
Julie Hamburg j-hamburg@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Employee
Brenda Hamlin b-hamlin@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 107 419-772-2269 Executive Administrative Specialist Employee
Brook Harris b-harris.3@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2222 Public Safety Officer Employee
Donald Hart d-hart@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 740-622-9310 Lecturer Employee
Firas Hassan f-hassan@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Biggs Engineering 248 419-772-2393 Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Employee
Aaron Hatem a-hatem@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 207C 419-772-4210 Director of the MSA Program; Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Debra Hattery-Roberts d-hattery-robert@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Byron Hawbecker b-hawbecker@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 419-772-2763 Lecturer of Chemistry Employee
Annie Hayes a-hayes@onu.edu Healthwise Exercise Instructor Employee
Abigail Hefflinger a-hefflinger@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Beth Hemminger b-hemminger@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 247 419-772-1015 Head Coach of Women's Lacrosse Employee
Mary Ellen Hethcox m-hethcox@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 111 419-772-3952 Director of Drug Information with rank of Asst Professor of Pharmacy Employee
Peg Hibbard p-hibbard@onu.edu Department of Civil Engineering Biggs Engineering 106 419-772-2370 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Rebecca Hibbard r-hibbard@onu.edu Office of Alumni Relations Alumni House 419-772-2685 Associate Director of Alumni Relations Employee
Melissa Hickman m-hickman@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 419-772-2070 Adjunct Instructor of Accounting Employee
Kevin Hill k-hill@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 186 419-772-2227 Professor of Law Employee
Nova Hinman n-hinman@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 018 419-772-2135 Adjunct Instructor of Psychology Employee
Jessica Hinson j-hinson@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 204 419-772-2284 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Arnie Hoersten a-hoersten@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Clark Hall 148 419-772-2498 Senior Technology Manager Employee
Rosanne Hoersten r-hoersten@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 219 419-772-2440 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Scott Hoff s-hoff@onu.edu Lecturer in Education Employee
Eric Hoffman e-hoffman.1@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Clark Hall 137 419-772-1033 Operations Manager Employee
Brian Hofman b-hofman@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 233 419-772-1878 Associate Professor of Sport Management; Assistant Coach of Women's Volleyball; Assistant Athletic Director for Special Events; Recreational Activities & Club Sports; Deputy Coordinator of Title IX Employee
Gayla Holford g-holford@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 137 419-772-2257 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Hailey Holke h-holke@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2798 Graduate Assistant for Residence Life Employee
Omega Hollies o-hollies@onu.edu Office of Multicultural Development Lehr-Kennedy House 419-772-1966 International Services Coordinator Employee
Jeremy Holloway j-holloway.1@onu.edu Adjunct Instructor of English Language Programs Employee
Ann Hood b-hood@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Department of Art & Graphic Design 419-772-2112 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Paul Hood, Jr. l-hood.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 176 419-772-2223 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Greg Horne g-horne@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2521 Director of Public Safety Employee
Melanie Hough m-hough@onu.edu Office of the Registrar Lehr Memorial 419-772-2027 University Registrar Employee
Jerry Howe j-howe.3@onu.edu Department of Purchasing Business Services 419-772-2058 Inventory Manager Employee
Samantha Howe s-howe@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 210 419-772-3926 Assistant Professor of Political Science Employee
Marge Hoying m-hoying.1@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 419-772-3944 Lectruer of Nursing Employee
Brenda Hoyt-Brackman b-hoyt@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 419-772-2591 Lecturer Employee
Mark Huelsman m-huelsman.1@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-3508 Assistant Coach of Women's Basketball Employee
Vi Huff v-huff@onu.edu Child Development Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2141 Part-Time Pre-School Co-Teacher Employee
Pam Hughes p-hughes@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2273 Associate Director of Financial Aid Employee
Bradley Hummel b-hummel@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Biggs Engineering 221 419-772-2395 Electronics Technician Employee
Brian Humphreys b-humphreys@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 120 419-772-2472 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Taylor Humphreys t-humphreys@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Circulation Evening Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Jamie Hunsicker j-hunsicker@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 115 419-772-3947 Assistant Professor of Nursing Employee
Donald Hunt d-hunt@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 218 419-772-2351 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Tom Hunt t-hunt.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 200 419-772-2151 Professor of Music Employee