Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Melissa Eddings-Mancuso m-eddings@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 111 419-772-2751 Associate Professor of Art Employee
Emily Eddy e-eddy.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 204 419-772-2305 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Mary Jane Eichelberger m-eichelberger@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Clayton Eichman c-eichman@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2222 Part-Time Public Safety Officer Employee
Bill Eilola w-eilola@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 115 419-772-2261 Vice President for Enrollment Management Employee
Joseph Ekong j-ekong@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208F 419-772-2169 Assistant Professor of Technology Employee
Kaylan Ellis k-ellis@onu.edu Taggart Law Library 167 419-772-2254 Technical Services Librarian; Rank of Instructor Employee
Sandy Elsass s-elsass@onu.edu Writing Center Heterick Memorial Library 209 419-772-2186 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Alyssa Emery a-emery@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 307 419-772-2832 Assistant Professor of Education Employee
Doris Engler d-engler@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 110 419-772-2651 Advanced Admissions Assistant Employee
Kevin Ernst k-ernst@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 207D 419-772-4211 Assistant Professor of Management Employee
Diane Essinger d-essinger@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 120 419-772-2472 Senior Technical Library Assistant Employee
John Estell j-estell@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 213 419-772-2317 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science Employee
Tammy Everhart t-everhart@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 154 419-772-2013 Human Resources Assistant Employee
Randy Ewing r-ewing@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 217 419-772-2076 Associate Professor of Marketing Employee