Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Melissa Eddings-Mancuso m-eddings@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 111 419-772-2751 Associate Professor of Art Employee
Rosie Edmond r-edmond@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 220 419-772-3518 Director of International Admissions Employee
Mary Jane Eichelberger m-eichelberger@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 229 419-772-2150 Lecturer of Music Employee
Bill Eilola w-eilola@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 115 419-772-2261 Vice President for Enrollment Management Employee
Joseph Ekong j-ekong@onu.edu Instructor of Technology Employee
Kaylan Ellis k-ellis@onu.edu Taggart Law Library 525 S Main St Technical Services Librarian; Rank of Instructor Employee
Art Elsass a-elsass@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Sandy Elsass s-elsass@onu.edu Writing Center Heterick Memorial Library 209 419-772-2186 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Doris Engler d-engler@onu.edu Office of the Registrar College of Business 419-772-2024 Registration and Data Entry Specialist Employee
Kevin Ernst k-ernst@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 207D 419-772-4211 Visiting Instructor of Entrepreneurship Employee
Diane Essinger d-essinger@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 168 419-772-2474 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
John Estell j-estell@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 213 419-772-2317 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science Employee
Tammy Everhart t-everhart@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 419-772-2013 Human Resources Assistant Employee
Peggy Ewald p-ewald@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 223 419-772-3132 Head Coach of Men's and Women's Swimming; Assistant Facilities Manager Employee
Randy Ewing r-ewing@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 217 419-772-2076 Associate Professor of Marketing Employee