Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Chaima Bagais c-bagais@onu.edu Law Lecturer of English Language Programs; ELP Academic Support Center Coordinator Employee
Kathryn Baker k-baker.9@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2278 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Rick Bales r-bales@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 176 419-772-2223 Professor of Law Employee
Bill Ballard b-ballard@onu.edu Office of Financial Affairs Lehr Memorial 253 419-772-2022 Vice President for Financial Affairs Employee
Kathleen Baril k-baril@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 118 419-772-2188 Director of Heterick Memorial Library; Rank of Assistant Professor, Heterick Library Employee
Lisa Barnard l-barnard@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-3076 Assistant Coach of Women's Lacrosse Employee
Thomas Barnhart t-barnhart@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 225 419-772-3105 Lecturer in Math Employee
Lauren Bartlett l-bartlett@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-2217 Director of Law Clinics; Assistant Professor of Law Employee
Randall Basinger r-basinger.3@onu.edu Professor of Law Employee
Sarah Bassitt s-bassitt.1@onu.edu Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Brittany Bates b-bates.1@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 419-772-2275 Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Charles Bates c-bates@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 315 419-772-2155 Professor of Music; Director of University Bands Employee
Susan Bates s-bates@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 264 419-772-2341 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Mark Batman m-batman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-2558 Head Coach of Women's Soccer; Lecturer of Sport Management Employee
Druann Bauer d-bauer@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 419-772-2103 Associate Professor of English Employee
Annmarie Baumgartner a-baumgartner.2@onu.edu Office of Alumni Relations Alumni House 419-772-2729 Director of Alumni Relations Employee
Emily Baumgartner e-baumgartner.2@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208C 419-772-2172 Visiting Instructor of Technology Employee
Eric Baumgartner e-baumgartner@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 203 419-772-2372 Dean of the College of Engineering; Rank of Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Sheila Baumgartner s-baumgartner.1@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 304A 419-772-2047 Associate Director of Communications and Marketing Employee
Christy Beaschler c-beaschler@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 219 419-772-2084 Assistant Professor of Accounting Employee
Ron Beaschler r-beaschler@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 222 419-772-2453 Assistant Professor of Sport Management Employee
Ellie Beckwith-McManus e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301B 419-772-2073 Director of Annual Programs and Donor Relations Employee
Bob Beer r-beer@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 114 419-772-2396 Part-Time Systems Administrator Employee
Thomas Beery t-beery@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 419-772-2100 Lecturer Employee
Alyssa Bell a-bell.1@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 122 419-772-3156 Study Abroad Coordinator Employee
Laurie Bell l-bell@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 124 419-772-1693 Chair of the Dept of Theatre Arts/Resident Artist & Prof of Dance Employee
Maddie Bell m-bell.3@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Assistant Coach of Swimming and Diving Employee
Windsor Belousek d-belousek@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett Lecturer in Religion Employee
Rich Bensman r-bensman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 246 419-772-2454 Head Coach of Men's Basketball Employee
Jeffrey Benson j-benson.3@onu.edu Adjunct Professor Employee
Hannah Benzing h-benzing@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 212 419-772-3591 KEEN Administrative Coordinator Employee
Deb Berg-Simon d-berg-simon@onu.edu Office of Polar Careers McIntosh Center 225 419-772-3050 Temporary Employer Relations Manager Employee
Hailey Billing h-billing@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 123 419-772-2213 Law Admissions Counselor Employee
Joseph Blankson j-blankson@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2823 Education Technology Manager Employee
Teresa Blowers t-blowers@onu.edu Lecturer of Music Employee
Mike Bonnell m-bonnell@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 249 419-772-2449 Head Coach of Men's Tennis; Facility Manager Employee
Karla Boroff k-boroff@onu.edu Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Bryan Boulanger b-boulanger@onu.edu Department of Civil Engineering Biggs Engineering 106 419-772-2375 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil Engineering Employee
Chris Bowers c-bowers@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 257 419-772-2435 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Matthew Bowman m-bowman.5@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-3094 Associate Systems Administrator Employee
Khristo Boyadzhiev k-boyadzhiev@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 230 419-772-2349 Professor of Mathematics Employee
Jeff Brachok j-brachok@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 142 419-772-2329 Laboratory Technician Employee
Adrianna Braden a-braden@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 173 419-772-2694 Program Manager; Assistant Director Employee
Joanne Brant j-brant@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 182 419-772-2228 Professor of Law Employee
Jennifer Briggs j-briggs.2@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 216 419-772-2483 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Dustan Briley d-briley@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 225 419-772-2280 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Libby Brodman e-brodman@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Kimberly Broekemeier k-broekemeier@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 270 419-772-2339 Associate Professor of Biochemistry Employee
Rebecca Brooks r-brooks.1@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 014 419-772-2607 Instructor in Sociology Employee
Dorothy Brown d-brown.5@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 204 419-772-2090 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee