Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Kathryn Baker k-baker.9@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2278 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Rick Bales r-bales@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 176 419-772-2223 Professor of Law Employee
Bill Ballard b-ballard@onu.edu Office of Financial Affairs Lehr Memorial 253 419-772-2022 Vice President for Financial Affairs Employee
Nikki Ballinger n-ballinger@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Kathleen Baril k-baril@onu.edu 525 S Main St Ofc 122 419-772-2188 Director of Heterick Memorial Library; Rank of Assistant Professor, Heterick Library Employee
Lisa Barnard l-barnard@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Atrium C 419-772-3076 Assistant Coach of Women's Lacrosse Employee
Thomas Barnhart t-barnhart@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 225 419-772-3105 Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics Employee
Lauren Bartlett l-bartlett@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 195 419-772-2217 Director of Law Clinics; Associate Professor of Law Employee
Randall Basinger r-basinger.3@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-3051 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Brittany Bates b-bates.1@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 224 419-772-2275 Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Charles Bates c-bates@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 315 419-772-2155 Professor of Music; Director of University Bands Employee
Susan Bates s-bates@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 264 419-772-2341 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Mark Batman m-batman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 224 419-772-2558 Head Coach of Women's Soccer Employee
Emily Baumgartner e-baumgartner.2@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 419-772-2168 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Holly Baumgartner h-baumgartner@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 207 419-772-2130 Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Employee
Sheila Baumgartner s-baumgartner.1@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 304A Associate Director of Communications and Marketing Employee
Jerry Beard k-beard.1@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-2775 Assistant Coach of Baseball Employee
Christy Beaschler c-beaschler@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 219 419-772-2084 Assistant Dean of the College of Business Employee
Ron Beaschler r-beaschler@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 222 419-772-2453 Assistant Professor of Sport Management; Head Coach of Wrestling Employee
Ellie Beckwith-McManus e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301B 419-772-2073 Director of Annual Programs and Donor Relations Employee
Bob Beer r-beer@onu.edu Part-Time Systems Administrator Employee
Thomas Beery t-beery@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 115 419-772-3967 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Alyssa Bell a-bell.1@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 122 419-772-3156 Study Abroad Coordinator Employee
Laurie Bell l-bell@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 124 419-772-1693 Professor of Dance; Resident Artist; Chair of the Department of Theatre Arts and Producer Employee
Marcey Bell m-bell.5@onu.edu Counseling Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2621 Mental Health Counselor and Outreach Coordinator Employee
Windsor Belousek d-belousek@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 129 419-772-3091 Lecturer in Philosophy Employee
Jill Bennett-Toomey j-bennett-toomey@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall Of Science 156 419-772-2324 Assistant Professor of Physiology Employee
Rich Bensman r-bensman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 223 419-772-2454 Head Coach of Men's Basketball Employee
Deb Berg-Simon d-berg-simon@onu.edu Office of Polar Careers McIntosh Center 225 419-772-3050 Temporary Employer Relations Manager Employee
Khagendra Bhandari k-bhandari@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 109B 419-772-2739 Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics Employee
Hailey Billing h-billing@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 123 419-772-2213 Assistant Director of Law Admissions Employee
Phil Birkey p-birkey@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 204 419-772-2241 Financial Aid Counselor Employee
Joseph Blankson j-blankson@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2823 Education Technology Manager Employee
Mike Bonnell m-bonnell@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 106A 419-772-2449 Head Coach of Men's Tennis; Facility Manager Employee
Morgan Borders m-borders@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-2299 Pharmacy Practice Resident Employee
Leslie Bostick l-opperman@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 119 419-772-3948 Visiting Instructor of Nursing Employee
Bryan Boulanger b-boulanger@onu.edu Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Biggs Engineering 106 419-772-2375 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Employee
Chris Bowers c-bowers@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 263 419-772-2435 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Employee
Matthew Bowman m-bowman.5@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-3094 Associate Systems Administrator Employee
Khristo Boyadzhiev k-boyadzhiev@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 230 419-772-2349 Professor of Mathematics Employee
Jeff Brachok j-brachok@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 142 419-772-2329 Laboratory Technician Employee
Lisa Bradley l-bradley@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial Lecturer in History, Politics and Justice Employee
Joanne Brant j-brant@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 182 419-772-2228 Professor of Law Employee
Kathryn Braunwarth k-braunwarth@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Jennifer Briggs j-briggs.2@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 216 419-772-2483 International Admissions Coordinator Employee
Dustan Briley d-briley@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 225 419-772-2280 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Libby Brodman e-brodman@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Kimberly Broekemeier k-broekemeier@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 270 419-772-2339 Associate Professor of Biochemistry Employee
Rebecca Brooks r-brooks.1@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 014 419-772-2607 Instructor in Sociology Employee
Dorothy Brown d-brown.5@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 204 419-772-2090 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee