Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Sandra Abdallah s-abdallah@onu.edu English Language Programs Clark Hall 127 419-772-1017 Lecturer of English Language Programs Employee
Ahmed Abdel-Mohti a-abdel-mohti@onu.edu Department of Civil Engineering Biggs Engineering 105 419-772-2374 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering Employee
Eyob Adane e-adane@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 203 419-772-3162 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Summer Aebker s-aebker@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 234 419-772-3965 Lecturer Employee
Sherry Agin s-agin@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 107 419-772-2701 Advanced Admissions Assistant Employee
Alisa Agozzino a-agozzino@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 117 419-772-2054 Associate Professor of Public Relations Employee
Albert Akyeampong a-akyeampong@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 311 419-772-2124 Assistant Professor of Education Employee
Khalid Al-Olimat k-al-olimat@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 209 419-772-1849 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Employee
Catherine Albrecht c-albrecht@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 202A 419-772-3562 Professor of History Employee
Robert Alexander II r-alexander@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 213 419-772-2093 Professor of Political Science; Chair of the Department of History, Politics and Justice Employee
Joshua Alkire j-alkire@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 419-772-4024 Senior Writer and Editor Employee
Jeff Allison j-allison@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 229B 419-772-1488 Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Dean Altstaetter d-altstaetter@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 204 419-772-2274 Assistant Director of Admissions Employee
Lucinda Altstaetter l-altstaetter@onu.edu Lecturer of Music Employee
Jerrod Amstutz j-amstutz.5@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 123 419-772-2259 Senior Admissions Counselor Employee
Brian Anderson b-anderson.6@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 157 419-772-3581 Assistant Director of Democratic Governance Rule of L.L.M Program Employee
Chris Anderson c-anderson.6@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Clark Hall 141 419-772-3512 Technology Support Technician Employee
Rodney Anderson r-anderson@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 167 419-772-2328 Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Sarah Anderson s-anderson@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208 419-772-2168 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Amelia Anderson-Wile a-anderson.4@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 254 419-772-4207 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Ameera Ansari a-ansari@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 115C 419-772-2018 Costume Shop Manager & Resident Designer Employee
Ann Archer a-archer@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Mary Archer m-archer.1@onu.edu Office of President Emeritus 525 S Main St 419-772-2767 Part-Time Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Nancy Armstrong n-armstrong@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 134 419-772-2692 Director of the Law Library; Rank of Professor of Law Employee
Ben Aronson b-aronson.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 203 419-772-2281 Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy Employee
Pamela Ashmore p-ashmore.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 229 419-772-2689 Lecturer of Music Employee
Peter Ashmore p-ashmore@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 232 419-772-1876 Lecturer Employee
Amy Aulthouse a-aulthouse@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 141 419-772-2660 Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Ben Ayling II b-ayling@onu.edu Choral Director & Associate Professor of Music Employee