Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Contact list for Parents

Admissions

419-772-2260
Weber Hall
admissions@onu.edu

Controller's Office

419-772-2010
bursar@onu.edu

Lehr Memorial 100

Counseling Center

419-772-2190
r-diller@onu.edu

315 S. Union Street

Financial Aid

419-772-2272
financial-aid@onu.edu

Weber Hall 2nd Floor

Health Center

419-772-2086
health-center@onu.edu

Health Center Building

Registrar's Office

419-772-2024
registrar@onu.edu

Lehr Memorial 101

Residence Life

419-772-2430
residence-life@onu.edu

McIntosh Center

Student Affairs Office

419-772-2431
student-affairs@onu.edu

McIntosh Center

University Communications and Marketing

419-772-2606
communications-and-marketing@onu.edu
Lehr Memorial 3rd Floor