Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Informational Webinars

Students interested in competing for prestigious scholarships, fellowships, and similar awards should learn as much as possible about the award and the application process by visiting the website of the granting body, talking with Ms. Drzycimski-Finn (Dukes 207, x2987, m-drzycimski-finn@onu.edu), and attending informational webinars about the award.

Check here periodically to see whether a webinar will be offered discussing an award your might wish to pursue.

Undergraduate Scholarship Webinars

Wednesday, October 17, 201212:30pmInternships in Germany
Tuesday, October 23, 20125pmBoren Scholarship: General Information
Thursday, November 1, 20122pmDAAD Programs for Undergraduates (Germany)
Thursday, November 8, 2012
3pm
Friday, November 9, 201212:30pmSpend Summer 2013 in Germany with DAAD
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
4pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
4pm
Friday, December 7, 2012
3pm
Monday, December 17, 2012
3pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
4pm
Friday, January 4, 2013
3pm
Monday, January 7, 2013
4pm
Monday, January 7, 2013
7pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
6pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
3pm

 

Graduate Fellowship Webinars

Wednesday, October 17, 201212:30pmInternships in Germany
Thursday, November 1, 20126pmBoren Fellowship: General Information
Thursday, November 08, 20123pmAfrican Languages Initiative
Monday, November 19, 20124pmBoren Fellowship: Crafting Competitive Essays
Friday, November 30, 20123pmBoren Fellowship: General Information
Monday, December 10, 20122pmBoren Fellowship: Main Components of the Application
Wednesday, December 19, 20124pmAfrican Languages Initiative
Thursday, December 27, 20124pmBoren Fellowship: General Information
Friday, January 4, 20133pmUnderstanding the NSEP Service Requirement
Wednesday, January 9, 20133pmBoren Fellowship: Main Components of the Application
Wednesday, January 9, 20137pmBoren Fellowship: Alumni Panel
Thursday, January 17, 20132pmBoren Fellowship: Crafting Competitive Essays
Tuesday, January 22, 20134pmBoren Fellowship: Crafting Competitive Essays