Skip To Main Content


Mr. Robert C. Smith '75

  • Chair, Board of Trustees
  • President/Owner Spero-Smith Investment Advisors, Inc.
  • Westlake, OH

Dr. Kendall L. Baker

  • President Ohio Northern University
  • Ada, OH

Mr. Walter Bettinger

  • Executive Vice-President President - Individual Investor The Charles Schwab Corporation
  • Richfield, Ohio

Mr. Larry Boord '71, '75

  • President/Chartered Financial Consultant Boord & Associates

  • Worthington, OH

Mr. Harold E. Breidenbach

  • President BSW, Inc.
  • Lima, OH

Reverend Steven K. Brown

  • Pastor First United Methodist Church
  • Columbiana, Ohio

Dr. Donald Campbell '59

  • Special Assistant to the NASA Deputy Administration, retired
  • Westlake, Ohio

Mr. Thomas Compton

  • President Precision Strip Incorporated
  • Troy, Ohio

Dr. Frank R. Cosiano '54

    • Physician, retired
    • Findlay, Ohio
      • Executive Director The Future Begins Today
      • Troy, Ohio
      • Senior Minister Maple Grove United Methodist Church
      • Columbus, Ohio
      • President and Director The Buckeye Stave Company
      • Lima, Ohio
      • President and Chief Executive Officer, retired Ohio League of Financial Institutions
      • Columbus, Ohio
      • Founder and Chief Executive Officer Twenty First Century Communications, Inc.
      • Columbus, Ohio
      • President and Chief Executive Officer Lexi-Comp, Inc.
      • Hudson, Ohio
      • Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Kriegel Holding Company, Inc.
      • Lima, Ohio
      • Certified Public Accountant
      • Perrysburg, Ohio
      • The Honorable Benjamin H. Logan, II '68, '72

      • District Court Judge and Chief Judge pro tem
      • Grand Rapids, Mich.
      • Senior Vice President and Regulatory Counsel Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter Company, L.P.A.
      • Columbus, Ohio
      • Vice Chair, Board of Trustees
      • President and Chief Executive Officer The Motorists Insurance Group
      • Powell, Ohio
      • President/Chief Executive Officer/Owner The SMR Group, Ltd.
      • President Aero-Instruments Co., LLC
      • Wadsworth, Ohio
      • President/Owner Mock Woodworking Company
      • Granville, Ohio
      • Attorney
      • Jones Day
      • Cleveland, Ohio
      • President and Chief Executive Officer, retired WBCO/WQEL
      • Bucyrus, Ohio
      • President Olentangy Associates
      • Columbus, Ohio
      • Bishop West Ohio Conference United Methodist Church
      • Worthington, Ohio
      • President/Owner The Joseph Group Financial and Investment Advisors
      • Bexley, Ohio
      • President and Chief Executive Officer Paul's Lumber Do-It Center
      • Garrettsville, Ohio
      • Realtor/Broker/Owner
      • Naples, Fla.
      • President Apotex Corporation
      • Weston, Fla.
      • Vice President for Corporate Recruiting and Employee Relations Manager Charter One Bank
      • Aurora, Ohio
      • Senior Vice President Kokosing Construction Company, Inc.
      • President McGraw Kokosing, Inc.
      • Fredericktown, Ohio
      • Senior Minister
      • St. Luke's United Methodist Church
      • Fairborn, Ohio
      • Senior Regional Medical Scientist United BioSource Corporation
      • Trabuco Canyon, Calif.
      • President The Witten Consulting Group
      • Cincinnati, Ohio
      • Senior Pastor Church of the Saviour
      • Shaker Heights, Ohio
    • Reverend William E. Croy, Jr. '71

      Dr. Joe S. Edwards, Jr.

      Dr. Kenneth R. Elshoff

      Mr. James Lehr Kennedy

      Mr. Robert D. Kerscher '70

      Mr. David L Kriegel

      Mrs. Joanne G. Lipski '72

      Dr. Robert D. Marotta

      Mr. John J. Bishop '72

      Mr. Oscar J. Mifsud '70

      Mr. Douglas F. Mock '78

      Mr. Anthony R. Moore

      Mr. Thomas P. Moore

      Mr. William W. Moore II '68

      Bishop Bruce R. Ough

      Dr. Mark J. Palmer '79

      Mr. Martin S. Paul '65

      Mr. Clyde C. Quinby, Jr. '61

      Ms. Tammy McIntire Stefanovic '88

      Ms. Janice P. Sweress '81

      Mr. Daniel B. Walker '71

      Reverend Merle D, Walter '71

      Dr. Teresa Bosh Wilcox '84

      Mr. William Witten '74

      Dr. Charles Yoost

  • Mrs. Cheryl B. Cotner '68

Dr. Carl D. Clay '60

  • Petroleum Industry Consultant Director of Transportation & Logistics Marathon Oil Company retired
  • Montgomery, Texas

Dr. DeBow Freed

  • President Emeritus Ohio Northern University
  • Ada, Ohio

Dr. Vern H. Hakes '33

  • Vice President, retired Eli Lilly International Corporation
  • Port Clinton, Ohio

Dr. Charles B. Hedrick

  • Manager, Employee Relations, retired The Procter and Gamble Co.
  • Cincinnati, Ohio

Dr. F. Michael Herrel

  • Partner, retired Regency Software Marketing
  • Columbus, Ohio

Dr. Gordon E. Hughes

  • Administrative Vice President, retired Armco, Inc.
  • Middletown, Ohio

Dr. Susan J. Insley '77

  • Executive Vice President, retired Cochran Public Relations
  • Powell, Ohio
    • Pastor, retired United Methodist Church
    • Brunswick, Ga.
    • Partner/Attorney Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease L.L.P.
    • Columbus, Ohio
    • Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, retired Fairview Photo Service
    • Rocky River, Ohio
    • Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, retired A.C. Products, Inc.
    • Orlando, Fla.
    • President Kewpee Hamburger
    • Lima, Ohio
  • Dr. Leonard W. Mann

    Dr. Robin R. Obetz '64

    Dr. Ervin W. Pierstorf

    Mr. Allen P. Reinhardt

    Dr. Harrison Shutt