Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Parent Advisory Group, 2014-15

Rick Bachman, BSPh ’77
Vandalia, Ohio
Son enrolled in Pharmacy
RJB77Rx@aol.com

Deb Buehler
Anna, Ohio
Son and daughter are Arts & Sciences alumni
sixblrs@gmail.com

Deborah and Raymond Campbell
Hilliard, Ohio
Son and daughter enrolled in Arts & Sciences
deborah.campbell@cardinalhealth.com

Mitch and Lisa Carr
Newark, Ohio
Son enrolled in Engineering
thecarrfamily@windstream.net

Karl and Lynn Farwig
Findlay, Ohio
Son enrolled in Engineering; son enrolled in Pharmacy
khfarwig@gmail.com

Juanita Finley
East Sparta, Ohio
Son enrolled in Pharmacy
finley1761@sbcglobal.net

John, BSBA ’86, and Debbie (Lloyd) Henton, BSMT ’87
Olmsted Falls, Ohio
Daughter enrolled in Pharmacy; daughter is an Arts & Sciences alumna
j.d.henton@sbcglobal.net

Tom Keller
Mentor, Ohio
Daughter enrolled in Pharmacy
Tom.Keller@medmutual.com

Bob and Leslie King
South Bend, Ind.
Son enrolled in Engineering
egor@comcast.net

Ellen Kruckeberg
New Haven, Ind.
Daughter is a Pharmacy alumna
ellen.kruckeberg@frontier.com

Brenda S. Meyer
Greencastle, Ind.
Daughter enrolled in Pharmacy
meyerfamily7@comcast.net

Dawn and William Moyer
New Washington, Ohio
Son is an Engineering alumnus; daughter is a Business Administration alumna
dmoyer@ncool.net

Jennifer Reynolds
Sylvania, Ohio
Daughter is an Arts & Sciences alumna
jennifer.reynolds@bex.net

Mark Sabol
Canfield, Ohio
Daughter enrolled in Pharmacy
msabol@eastmfg.com

Mark and Angie Utrup,
Delphos, Ohio
Son is an Arts & Sciences alumnus; daughter enrolled in Business Administration
mutrup3@woh.rr.com

Kevin, BSBA ’90, and Mariellen (McKinney) Warvell, BSPh ’91
New Castle, Pa.
Daughter enrolled in Arts & Sciences
mwarvell@comcast.net