Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Ohio Northern University honors staff members for years of service

Jan 13, 2014

Ohio Northern University hosted its annual staff recognition luncheon to honor members of the University support staff, Sodexo food service, physical plant, and the Barnes & Noble Bookstore on Jan. 10. 

Recognized for their years of service to ONU were: Sharon Lawrence for 40 years; Deena Oakley and Sharon Hawkins for 35 years; Dennis Tabor and Della Thompson for 30 years; Brian Castle, Jeanette Hazelton, Diana Manley, Matt Rinehart, Debbie Roehrle, Joyce Shadley and Pam Tenwalde for 25 years; Becky Gainey, Bill Kanzig, Garrett Molands, Gary Park, Nancy Wright and Mitch VanAtta for 20 years; Sharon Castle, Vivian Collins, Lisa Hemry, David Herring, Gayla Holford, Cindy Klingler, Judy Podlesnik, Kay Rettig, Tina Romick, Mark VanAtta, Cathy Vermillion and Tammy Vieira for 15 years; and Nancy Ackerman, Amy Clink, Michael Crouse, Joyce Dunham, Brian Emerick, Dan Koontz, Andy Nichelson, Tricia Smith, Kathy Spencer, Sue VanDyne and Nancy Young for 10 years.

Related Northern News
Latest Video
Latest Photo Feature