Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Ohio Northern University Parent Advisory Group, 2013-14

Kim Brandeberry, son in Pharmacy, from Oregon, Ohio
radarrowman@aol.com

Deb Buehler, son in Arts and Sciences and daughter an ONU alum, from Anna, Ohio  
sixblrs@gmail.com

Deborah and Raymond Campbell,  son and daughter in Arts and Sciences from Hilliard, Ohio
rdca@columbus.rr.com

Karl and Lynn Farwig, son in Engineering and son in Pharmacy from Findlay, Ohio
khfarwig@gmail.com

Juanita Finley, son in Pharmacy, from East Sparta, Ohio
finley1761@sbcglobal.net

John and Debbie Henton, daughter in Pharmacy and ONU alum in Arts and Sciences from Olmsted Falls, Ohio
j.d.henton@sbcglobal.net

Tom Keller, daughter in Pharmacy from Mentor, Ohio
Tom.Keller@medmutual.com

Bob and Leslie King, son in Engineering from South Bend, Indiana
|egor@comcast.net

Ellen Kruckeberg, daughter in Pharmacy, from New Haven, Indiana
ellen.kruckeberg@frontier.com

Brenda S. Meyer, daughter in Pharmacy, from Greencastle, Indiana
meyerfamily7@comcast.net

Dawn and William Moyer, son an ONU Engineering alum and daughter an ONU alum in Business, from New Washington, Ohio
dmoyer@ncool.net

Jennifer Reynolds, daughter in Arts and Sciences, from Sylvania, Ohio
jennifer.reynolds@bex.net

Mark Sabol, daughter in Pharmacy, from Canfield, Ohio
msabol@eastmfg.com

Glenda Turner, son an ONU alum in Business, from Lima, Ohio
smile_aug_56@yahoo.com

Mariellen and Kevin Warvell, daughter in Arts and Sciences from New Castle, Pa.
mwarvell@comcast.net

Michelle Wrentmore, son an alum in Engineering, from Cleveland, Ohio
missbailey9@sbcglobal.net