Skip To Main Content

Sigma Iota Epsilon welcomes new members

The Zeta Phi chapter of Sigma Iota Epsilon would like to congratulate the Fall and Spring initiates for the 2010-11 academic year.

Matthew Dutro - Management, 2012
Campus Involvement: Sigma Iota Epsilon, Student Athletic Council, Society for the Advancement of Management, Men's Tennis.

Erica Holcomb - Management and Psychology, 2012
Campus Involvement: President of Society for Human Resources Management, Director of Programming for Society for the Advancement of Management.

Alyssa Merrick - Management and Sport Management, 2011
Campus Involvement: Polar Merchandise, Women's Soccer, Sports Information

Melissa Smith - Management and Spanish minor, 2011
Campus Involvement: Kappa Phi, Sigma Iota Epsilon, Treasurer and Secretary for Society for the Advancement of Management, Programming and Fundraising Director for Society for Human Resources Management, Residence Life Office Worker

Marakami Takiaki - Marketing, 2012
Campus Involvement: Treasurer of Asian American Student Union

Wilson Wu - Accounting and Management, 2013
Campus Involvement: President of the World Student Organization, Secretary and Treasurer of Students In Free Enterprise, Student Senate, Dean's Advisory Council for DCBA, President's Club, Vice President of Asian American Student Union, Institute of Management Accountants