Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Graduation & Memorial Day 2009 Hours of Operation

Feb 24, 2009

McINTOSH INFORMATION DESK
Friday, May 15 thru Sunday, May 17: 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Monday, May 18 thru Sunday, May 24: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday, May 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, May 26 thru Thursday, May 28: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 29: 8:00 am - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 30: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 31: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

BOOKSTORE
Friday, May 15: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 18 thru Friday, May 22: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 24: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

BOWLING & BILLIARDS
Friday, May 15: 8:30 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, May 16: 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday, May 18 thru Thursday, May 21: 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 22: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 & Sunday, May 24: CLOSED

SPORTS CENTER
(Recreation & Intercollegiate Areas - Wt. Room, Fitness Center)
Friday, May 15: 6:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 thru Sunday, May 17: CLOSED
Monday, May 18: 6:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 22: 6:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 thru Sunday, May 24: CLOSED

DINING HALL
Friday, May 22: 7:20 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 23: CLOSED.
U.G. Commencement Banquet 6:30 p.m. reservation only
Sunday, May 24: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. - Continental Buffet
10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. - Brunch Buffet

WHITE BEAR INN
Thursday, May 21: Closes at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 22: 4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 24: CLOSED for the Summer

NORTHERN ON MAIN
Friday, May 22 thru the Summer: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

FACULTY DINING ROOM
CLOSED for the Summer

HETERICK LIBRARY
Friday, May 15: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 17: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 18 thru Thursday, May 21: 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 22: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 and Sunday, May 24: CLOSED

TAGGART LAW LIBRARY
Friday, May 15: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 thru Sunday, May 17: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 18 thru Friday, May 22: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 thru Monday, May 25: CLOSED

MAILROOM
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. thru the Summer

Related Northern News
Latest Video
Latest Photo Feature