Skip To Main Content

Faculty Advisors for the Department of Biological and Allied Health Sciences 2011-12 Academic Year

Rod Anderson

Mircea Anghelescu

Amy Aulthouse

Alonso Cordoba

Dennis DeLuca

Amanda Murray Hyde

Brian Keas

Terry Keiser, Chair

Judy MaGaw

Jay Mager

Vicki Motz

Leslie Riley

Rema Suniga

Robert Verb

Lisa Walden

Nancy Woodley, Assistant Chair

Catherine Young

Linda Young