Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Coaches and Staff Directory

Men’s Sports      
Sport Coach Phone E-mail
Baseball Gene Stechschulte 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Basketball John Rhodes 419-772-1497 j-rhodes.2@onu.edu
Cross Country Jason Maus 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Football Dean Paul 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Golf Chad Bostelman 419-772-2454 c-bostelman@onu.edu
Soccer Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Swimming & Diving Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Tennis Bob Rohan 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Jason Maus 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Wrestling Ron Beaschler 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
       
Women’s Sports      
Sport Coach Phone E-mail
Basketball Michele Durand 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Cross Country Jason Maus 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Golf Jessica Viertlboeck 419-772-3508 j-viertlboeck@onu.edu
Soccer Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Softball Kim Burke 419-772-2459 k-burke@onu.edu
Swimming & Diving Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Tennis Scott Wills 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu
Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Jason Maus 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Volleyball Kate Witte 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
       
Staff      
Title Name Phone E-Mail
Director of Athletics Tom Simmons 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Senior Women's Administrator Kate Witte 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Brian Hofman 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Asst. Swimming & Diving Jessica Ewald 419-772-2726 j-ewald@onu.edu
Asst. Track & Field/XC Casey Gantt 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Kurt Wilson 419-772-2559 k-wilson1@onu.edu
Asst. Athletic Trainer Michelle Wilson 419-772-2443 m-wilson.6@onu.edu
Asst. Athletic Trainer Justin Lehman 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Asst. Athletic Trainer Chanda West 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Asst. Athletic Trainer Owen Keller 419-772-3135 o-keller@onu.edu
Equipment Manager Nick Hajjar 419-772-2770 n-hajjar@onu.edu
Intramurals Director Glenn Scheutzow 419-772-3136 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
Facilities Manager Troy Rothenbuhler 419-772-2455 t-rothenbuhler@onu.edu
Sports Information Director Tim Glon 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Assistant Sports Info. Director Monique Bowman 419-772-3004 m-bowman.3@onu.edu
Athletics Department Secretary Jane Williams 419-772-2444 j-williams@onu.edu
HPSS Secretary Becky Lease 419-772-2440 b-lease@onu.edu