Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Pat Cox
  • Student Health Center
  • Evening Shift Nurse
  • p-cox.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2086
Rebecca Rosenberg
Alyssa Emery
  • Department of Education
  • Assistant Professor of Education
  • a-emery@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2832
Britton Devier
  • Department of Technological Studies
  • Visiting Instructor of Technology
  • b-devier@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2171
Emily Eddy
Jeff St. Onge
  • Department of Communication & Media Studies
  • Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
  • j-stonge@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2469
Jennifer Pullen
  • Department of English
  • Assistant Professor of Creative Writing/Fiction
  • j-pullen@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2104
Jill Bennett-Toomey
  • Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences
  • Assistant Professor of Physiology
  • j-bennett-toomey@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2324
Ross Kauffman
  • Center for Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Director of Public Health; Rank of Assistant Professor of Public Health
  • r-kauffman.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1057
Brittany Long
  • Department of Pharmacy Practice
  • Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  • b-brock@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3952