Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
l-shadle's picture Lisa Shadle
  • Office of the Controller
  • Student Accounts Specialist
  • l-shadle@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2014
t-chiefari's picture Troy Chiefari
a-jones.5's picture Alfred Jones II
  • Office of Multicultural Development
  • Interim International Services Coordinator
  • a-jones.5@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1966
c-mcclain.2's picture Connie McClain
s-james.1's picture Sarah James
  • Office of Communications & Marketing
  • Multimedia Specialist; Social Media Manager
  • s-james.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1046
a-bell.1's picture Alyssa Bell
  • Office of Academic Affairs
  • Study Abroad Coordinator
  • a-bell.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3156
m-ghoroghi's picture Neda Ghoroghi
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Swimming and Diving
  • m-ghoroghi@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2726
d-johnston.1's picture Darlene Johnston
  • Department of English
  • Adjunct Instructor of English; Rank of Instructor
  • d-johnston.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3967
a-hunter.2's picture Ashley Hunter
  • Office of Student Affairs
  • Executive Administrative Specialist
  • a-hunter.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2431
s-pernia's picture Stacie Pernia
  • Department of Nursing
  • Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • s-pernia@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1054