Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
m-francis.1's picture Matthew Francis
d-darby's picture Dyesha Darby
  • Office of Admissions
  • Admissions Counselor
  • d-darby@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2654
b-moore.12's picture Blake Moore
  • Department of Athletics
  • Graduate Assistant for Sports Information
  • b-moore.12@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3004
e-mena's picture Elizabeth Mena
  • Office of Admissions
  • Admissions Counselor
  • e-mena@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2266
h-yang's picture Echo Yang
  • Office of Admissions
  • Director of International Admissions
  • h-yang@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3518
m-borders's picture Morgan Borders
m-thomas.18's picture Melissa Thomas
a-veltman's picture Austin Veltman
  • Department of Athletics
  • Head Coach of Swimming and Diving
  • a-veltman@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3132
c-deems's picture Chris Deems
  • Heterick Memorial Library
  • Systems and Technology Librarian; Rank of Instructor, Heterick Memorial Library
  • c-deems@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2183
s-rexrode's picture Stacey Rexrode Brewer