Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Dallan Flake
  • College of Law
  • Assistant Professor of Law
  • d-flake@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2226
Kevin Ernst
  • College of Business
  • Visiting Instructor of Entrepreneurship
  • k-ernst@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 4211
Hussam Ghunaim
  • Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science
  • Visiting Instructor of Computer Science
  • h-ghunaim@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2357
Amy Youngpeter
Kat Krynak
  • Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences
  • Assistant Professor of Biology
  • k-krynak@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2335
Ajmal Khan
Jin Ho Jung
  • College of Business
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • j-jung@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2069
Christopher Larsen
  • Department of Music
  • Choral Director; Assistant Professor of Music
  • c-larsen@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2191
Jamie Hunsicker
Paul Dettmann
  • Department of Technological Studies
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Technology
  • p-dettmann@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2171