Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Dustan Briley
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Advanced Administrative Assistant
  • d-briley@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2280
Ame Johnson
Jackie Mangola
Colin Frank
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Pharmacy Practice Resident
  • c-frank@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2299
John Navin
  • College of Business
  • Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor
  • j-navin@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2707
Tony Jackson
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Administrative Systems Analyst
  • t-jackson@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3970
Kaylan Ellis
Bethany Spieth
  • Heterick Memorial Library
  • Instruction and Access Services Librarian; Rank of Instructor
  • b-spieth@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2473
Peggy Grothause
  • Office of Alumni Relations
  • Executive Administrative Specialist
  • p-grothause@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2728
Matt Winters
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball; Co-Director of Intramurals
  • m-winters.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1497