Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Amy Curtis
Ericka Kurtz
  • College of Pharmacy External Relations & Communications Coordinator
  • e-kurtz.1@onu.edu
Hailey Billing
Laura Germann
  • Office of Communications & Marketing
  • Part-Time Editorial and Web Content Writer
  • l-germann@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2048
Greg Horne
  • Department of Security
  • Director of Public Safety
  • g-horne@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2521
Maria Cronley
  • Office of Academic Affairs
  • Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • m-cronley@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2034
Tricia Profit-Kuhn
  • Office of Advancement
  • Director of Development for the College of Engineering
  • t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2390
Mark Wipper
  • Office of Advancement
  • Director of Development for the College of Arts and Sciences
  • j-wipper@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3012
Richard Tordiff
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Level One Support Specialist
  • r-tordiff@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2493
Moses Jones-Lewis