Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Tony Jackson
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Administrative Systems Analyst
  • t-jackson@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3970
Kaylan Ellis
Jin Ho Jung
Bethany Spieth
  • Heterick Memorial Library
  • Instruction and Access Services Librarian; Rank of Instructor
  • b-spieth@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2473
Peggy Grothause
  • Office of Alumni Relations
  • Executive Administrative Specialist
  • p-grothause@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2728
Matt Winters
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball
  • m-winters.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1497
Katee Fenimore
  • College of Law
  • Assistant Director of Law Admissions and Enrollment Communications
  • k-fenimore.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2210
Josh Luke
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Human Resources Generalist
  • j-luke@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2021
Lauren Krepps
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Experiential Education Coordinator
  • l-krepps@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2418
Maria Fricano