Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
s-james.1's picture Sarah James
  • Office of Communications & Marketing
  • Multimedia Specialist; Social Media Manager
  • s-james.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1046
a-bell.1's picture Alyssa Bell
  • Office of Academic Affairs
  • Study Abroad Coordinator
  • a-bell.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3156
m-ghoroghi's picture Neda Ghoroghi
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Swimming and Diving
  • m-ghoroghi@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2726
d-johnston.1's picture Darlene Johnston
  • Department of English
  • Adjunct Instructor of English; Rank of Instructor
  • d-johnston.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3967
a-hunter.2's picture Ashley Hunter
  • Office of Student Affairs
  • Executive Administrative Specialist
  • a-hunter.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2431
k-bhandari's picture Khagendra Bhandari
  • Department of Physics & Astronomy
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
  • k-bhandari@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2739
a-whitesell's picture Anne Whitesell
  • Department of History Political Science and Geography
  • Assistant Professor of Political Science
  • a-whitesell@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3926
b-lutz.1's picture Bryan Lutz
  • Department of English
  • Assistant Professor of Rhetoric and Composition
  • b-lutz.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2106
d-lee.8's picture Derek Lee
  • College of Business
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
  • d-lee.8@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2074
l-opperman's picture Leslie Bostick