Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Angie Woodruff
Francesca Rodgers
Nicole Neely
Krista Thomas
Molly Cummings
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Men's and Women's Track and Field
  • m-cummings.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3509
Trista Douce
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • t-douce@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2021
Rebecca Carman
  • Office of Communications & Marketing
  • Graphic and Digital Designer
  • r-carman@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2065
Steven Shortino
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Systems Administrator
  • s-shortino@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2396
Jessica Kodiak
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Women's Soccer
  • j-kodiak@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1699
Adam Moses
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Football
  • a-moses@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2455