Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Jim Seliya
  • Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien
  • Associate Professor of Computer Science
  • n-seliya@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2348
Gilbert Ngen
Cristina Sheridan
  • Department of Physics & Astronomy
  • Visiting Instructor of Physics
  • m-sheridan@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2739
Farooq Sheikh
  • College of Business
  • Visiting Associate Professor of Operations Research and Supply Chain Management
  • f-sheikh@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3124
Elizabeth Runser
  • College of Business
  • Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
  • e-runser@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2082
Amanda Sroka
  • Office of Admissions
  • Campus Visit Coordinator
  • a-sroka@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2260
Tom Dilts, Jr.
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Technology Support Technician
  • t-dilts@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1970
Liannie Parahoo
  • Staff Attorney; Assistant Director of Legal Clinics
  • l-parahoo@onu.edu
  • +1 419 227 0061
Brenda Hoyt-Brackman
  • Department of Theatre Arts
  • Theatre Arts Coordinator
  • b-hoyt@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2049
Deanna Haan
  • Office of Admissions
  • Telecounseling and Alumni Volunteer Activities Coordinator
  • d-haan@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2793