Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Jessica Kodiak
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Women's Soccer
  • j-kodiak@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1699
Adam Moses
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Football
  • a-moses@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2455
Kelly Lawrie
  • Office of Advancement
  • Associate Director of Advancement Programs and Operations
  • k-lawrie@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1853
Sau-Chun Lam
  • Office of Advancement
  • Associate Director of Advancement and Information Services
  • s-lam@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1983
Hannah Benzing
  • College of Engineering
  • KEEN Administrative Coordinator
  • h-benzing@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3591
Amy Curtis
  • Office of the Controller
  • Accounts Payable Coordinator
  • a-curtis.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2017
Ericka Kurtz
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Pharmacy External Relations and Communications Coordinator
  • e-kurtz.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1035
Hailey Billing
Laura Germann
  • Office of Communications & Marketing
  • Part-Time Editorial and Web Content Writer
  • l-germann@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2048
Greg Horne
  • Department of Security
  • Director of Public Safety
  • g-horne@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2521