Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Staff


Jerica Humphrey
Interim Director
j-humphrey.3@onu.edu
419-772-2656
 

Kathe DeVault
Production Manager/Resident Lighting Designer
k-devault@onu.edu
419-772-2686
 
Rosanna Scott
Marketing and Communication Specialist        
rscott@watchtv.net

Dylan Wood
Operations Manager
d-wood.2@onu.edu
419-772-3150
 

Bobby Porter
Senior Production Technician
r-porter@onu.edu
419-772-2674
 

Lin Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
l-fletcher@onu.edu
419-772-2049
 

 








 
 
Freed Center for the Performing Arts

Freed Center Box Office

419-772-1900
Fax: 419-772-1856
freed-center@onu.edu
Performing Arts Center
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sunday: Closed