Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Financial Aid Staff

Melanie Weaver

Assistant VP for Enrollment Management
Director of Financial Aid
m-weaver.2@onu.edu
419-772-2271

Katelyn PUchta

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor Last Names L-R
k-puchta@onu.edu
419-772-2241

Cherie Castle

Advanced Administrative Assistant
Loan Processing/Front Desk Operations
c-castle.1@onu.edu
419-772-2272

Pam Hughes

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Manager Electronic Processes
p-hughes@onu.edu
419-772-2273

Jayme Jarrett

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor Last Names S-Z
j-jarrett@onu.edu
419-772-2612

Linda Mason

Senior Financial Aid Specialist
Mailings and Correspondence
l-mason@onu.edu
419-772-2670

Lori Sloan

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Counselor Last Names E-K
l-sloan@onu.edu
419-772-2700

Ashley Mohler

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor Last Names A-D
a-mohler@onu.edu
419-772-3504

Financial Aid

Melanie Weaver

419-772-2272
Fax: 419-772-2313
financial-aid@onu.edu
Weber Hall-2nd Floor
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed