Skip To Main Content

Dimension Award Scholars, Tuesday Scholarship Sessions with Mary Drzycimski-Finn

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 14 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Multicultural Center (former Lehr-Kennedy Bldg.)
Event Category: 
Multicultural Affairs
Event Audience: 
Students

Dimension Award Scholars information sessions with Mary Drzycimski-Finn. These sessions will be held every Tuesday at  2:30 pm till 4:30 pm,  (and Wednesdays from 9:30 am  - 11:30 am) , through till the week of December 14th, 2017. Dimension Award Scholars if you have any questions, please contact LaShonda Gurley, Director, of the Multicultural Development Office at l-gurley@onu.edu or call 419-772-3145.