Skip To Main Content

Distinguished Alumni Award

2010 Robert Peterson, BSME ’83 Pixar Animation Studios Director, screenwriter, animator, voice actor, storyboard supervisor
2011 Donald Campbell, BSME ’59 NASA Special assistant to the NASA deputy administrator
2012 David Weir, BSCE ’59 Ohio Department of Transportation Assistant director
2013 Keng-Siang Lim, BSCE ’89 NextLabs Founder, chairman and chief executive officer
  Glenn Smith, BSME ’56 NASA Manager of science and applications experiments for the International Space Station
2014 Harold Marker, BSCE ’52 Thomas & Marker Construction Co. Founder
  Jack Ridge, BSME ’60 Plumbline Solutions Board of directors
2015 Brenda Reichelderfer, BSEE ’80 Meggitt PLC Non-executive director
  Carey Smith, BSEE ’85 Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc. President
2016 Craig Pierson,  BSME ’78  Marathon Pipe Line LLC President
  Tim Quellhorst, BSME ’81 Crown Equipment Corporation Vice president of engineering
2017 Charlie Leader, BSME '60 Leader Engineering Fabrication Founder
  Dan Walker, BSCE '71 Kokosing Industrial President
College of Engineering

Lori Goldsmith

Executive Administrative Assistant
Biggs 201
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed