Skip To Main Content

Building Director List

BUILDING Building Director Ext. E-mail
Alumni House Rebecca Hibbard 419-772-2685 r-hibbard@onu.edu
Biggs Engineering 1 Tom Zechman 419-772-2648 t-zechman.1@onu.edu
Biggs Engineering 2 Scott Cottle 419-772-2397 s-cottle@onu.edu
Business Services Building Josh Crawford 419-772-2067 j-crawford.3@onu.edu
Child Development Center June Zimmerman 419-772-2141 p-zimmerman@onu.edu
Clark 1 Eric Hoffman 419-772-1033 e-hoffman.1@onu.edu
Counseling Center Rebecca Diller 419-772-2190 r-diller@onu.edu
Dicke Hall 1 Tammy Schakett 419-772-2079 t-schakett@onu.edu
Dicke Hall 2 Sharon Rausch 419-772-2070 s-rausch@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial 1 Sandra Schroeder 419-772-2131 s-schroeder@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial 2 Mary Drzycimski-Finn 419-772-2987 m-drzycimski-fin@onu.edu
English Chapel 1 David MacDonald 419-772-2201 d-macdonald@onu.edu
English Chapel 2 Errol Katayama 419-772-2204 e-katayama@onu.edu
Health Center Karen Schroeder 419-772-2086 k-schroeder.5@onu.edu
Heterick Memorial 1 Kathleen Baril 419-772-2188 k-baril@onu.edu
Heterick Memorial 2 Rod Moore 419-772-2181 r-moore.4@onu.edu
Hill Memorial 1 Rob Alexander 419-772-2093 r-alexander@onu.edu
Hill Memorial 2 Dorothy Brown 419-772-2090 d-brown.5@onu.edu
IT Help Desk Stacy manns 419-772-3028 s-manns@onu.edu
Lehr Memorial 1 Mark Russell 419-772-2011 m-russell.7@onu.edu
Lehr Memorial 2 Sue Van Dyne 419-772-2009 s-vandyne@onu.edu
Mathile Science Center 1 Bill Fuller 419-772-2347 w-fuller@onu.edu
Mathile Science Center 2 Kami Fox 419-772-3013 k-fox.2@onu.edu
McIntosh Center 1 Dave Dellifield 419-772-2402 d-dellifield@onu.edu
McIntosh Center 2 Justin Courtney 419-772-2401 j-courtney@onu.edu
Meyer Hall of Science 1 Kristen Daws 419-772-2345 k-daws@onu.edu
Meyer Hall of Science 2 Jeff Brachok 419-772-2329 j-brachok@onu.edu
Mulit Cultural-LK LaShonda Gurley 419-772-3145 l-gurley@onu.edu
Performing Arts Center 1 Brian Phillips 419-772-2052 b-phillips.5@onu.edu
Performing Arts Center 2 Dylan Wood 419-772-2656 d-wood.2@onu.edu
Physical Plant 1 Duane Schroeder 419-772-2683 d-schroeder@onu.edu
Physical Plant 2 Brandi Albright 419-772-2781 b-albright@onu.edu
Presser Hall 1 Rebecca Casey 419-772-2156 r-casey@onu.edu
Presser Hall 1 Sarah Waters 419-772-2704 s-waters@onu.edu
Robertson-Evans Pharmacy 1 Gary Long 419-772-2292 g-long@onu.edu
Robertson-Evans Pharmacy 2 David Kinder 419-772-2304 d-kinder@onu.edu
Sports Center 1 Tom Simmons 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Sports Center 2 Scott Swanson 419-772-3134 s-swanson@onu.edu
Taft Memorial 1 Paul Nutter 419-772-2169 p-nutter@onu.edu
Taft Memorial 2 Mike Zembower 419-772-2815 m-zembower@onu.edu
The Inn 1 Tallene Eichelberger 419-772-4121 t-eichelberger@onu.edu
The Inn 2 Brett Scott 419-772-4263 b-scott.5@onu.edu
Tilton Hall of Law 1 Deanna Cira 419-772-2214 d-cira@onu.edu
Tilton Hall of Law 2 Nancy Armstrong 419-772-2210 n-armstrong@onu.edu
Weber Hall 1 Deb Miller 419-772-2464 d-miller@onu.edu
Weber Hall 2 Melanie Weaver 419-772-2271 m-weaver@onu.edu
Wilson Art 1 Luke Sheets 419-772-2162 h-sheets@onu.edu
Wilson Art 2 Brit Rowe 419-772-2496 w-rowe@onu.edu