Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Office Staff

Mark Russell, CPA Shannon Hadding Carol Schissler
Controller Bursar Accounting Manager
m-russell.7@onu.edu s-hadding@onu.edu c-schissler@onu.edu
(419) 772-2011 (419) 772-2012 (419) 772-2015
                                                                      
Mindy Jolliff Teresa Salazar
Accounts Payable Coordinator Accounting Clerk
m-jolliff@onu.edu t-salazar@onu.edu
(419) 772-2017 (419) 772-2014
Lisa Conley Tammy Niese J. Marie Turner
Accountant Accountant Sr. Administrative Assistant
l-conley.1@onu.edu t-niese@onu.edu j-turner.4@onu.edu
(419) 772-2016 (419) 772-2524 (419) 772-2839