Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Primary tabs

May 2016
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 02 2016 except Fri Jan 15 2016.
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 02 2016 except Fri Jan 15 2016.
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Jun 01 2016.
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 17 2016.
8:00 am to 10:00 am
 
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 03 2016 except Tue Mar 01 2016.
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 04 2016 except Wed Mar 02 2016.
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 19 2016.
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 12 2016 except Thu Mar 03 2016, Thu Mar 24 2016.
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 06 2016 except Fri Mar 04 2016.
6:00 am to 7:00 am
 
 
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
11:45 am to 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 24 2016.
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August on the second Wednesday 5 times.
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August on the second Wednesday 5 times.
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 26 2016.
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
4:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August on the third Wednesday 6 times.
5:00 am to 7:00 am
 
 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August on the third Wednesday 6 times.
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2016