Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Business Services and Purchasing

Business Services and Risk Management Office, located at 211 Union St., is the liaison with the University Bookstore, has oversight of the Printing Services and Purchasing Departments, and is responsible for a variety of applications throughout the campus community, including:

  • University property and casualty insurance
  • Telephone services and wireless communications
  • Risk management activities
  • Off-campus vehicle rentals
  • Switchboard operations
  • Laundry, beverage, snack vending

STAFF

 

 

 

              Cheryl Cosart, Administrative Assistant
              Business Services Buidling
              419-772-2066
              c-cosart@onu.edu
              businessservices@onu.edu
              switchboard@onu.edu

 

  • Hours of Operation
  • Monday-Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
 

Foreign travel Information

EIIA International Travel Program Brochure

Foreign liability Insurance

The Office of Purchasing is responsible for procurement of goods for departments and offices at the University. The Office of Purchasing is located at 211 S. Union St., Ada, OH 45810. The University Warehouse is located at 402 W. Lincoln Ave., Ada, OH 45810.

Contact

Vicki Niese
Director of Business Services
419-772-2057
v-niese@onu.edu

Staff

Aundrea Fricke, Purchasing Agent 419-772-2059 - a-fricke@onu.edu
Jerry Howe, Inventory Manager 419-772-2058 - j-howe.3@onu.edu
Nicky Crouse, Stockroom Clerk 419-772-2580 - n-crouse@onu.edu

Business Services and Purchasing

Vicki Niese

419-772-2057
Fax: 419-772-1988
v-niese@onu.edu
Business Services Building
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed