Skip To Main Content

Nursing Faculty & Staff


Director & Chair

Kami Fox, DNP, RN, APRN, CPNP-PC
Associate Professor of Nursing
k-fox.2@onu.edu
419-772-3013

Full Time Faculty

Jamie Hunsicker, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing 
j-hunsicker@onu.edu
419-772-3947

Megan Lieb, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing 
m-lieb.2@onu.edu
419-772-3963

Christina Liebrecht, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
c-liebrecht@onu.edu
419-772-3943

Nancy Schroeder, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
n-schroeder@onu.edu
419-772-3946

Cynthia Woodfield, DNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
c-woodfield@onu.edu
419-772-3948

 

Part Time Faculty & Staff

Melissa Keifer, Secretary
m-keifer@onu.edu
419-772-3944

Cathaline Chisholm, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
c-chisholm@onu.edu

Kelly Friesner-Gephart, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
k-friesner-gepha@onu.edu

Debra Hattery-Roberts, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
d-hattery-roberts@onu.edu

Marjorie Hoying, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
m-hoying.1@onu.edu

Tonya Kerber, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
t-kerber@onu.edu

Jessica Lozier, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
j-lozier@onu.edu

Teresa Richard, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
t-richard@onu.edu

Katie Schroeder, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
k-schroeder.8@onu.edu

Mandie Schroeder, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
m-schroeder.3@onu.edu

Angela Spallinger, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
a-spallinger@onu.edu

Leslie Theis, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
l-opperman@onu.edu

 

 


 

Department of Nursing

Melissa Keifer

419-772-3944
nursing@onu.edu
Mathile 124
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed