Skip To Main Content

Music Events Calendar

Upcoming events in Presser Hall

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Presser
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Presser
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Freed Center
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Freed Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Presser
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Freed Center
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Presser
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Presser
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Presser
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Ada First United Methodist Church
Department of Music

Patty Warner

419-772-2150
p-warner@onu.edu
Presser 202
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed