Skip To Main Content

A&S Student Advisory Board


The 2017-18 SAB meetings are held in the McIntosh Conference Room 202 (except where noted) at 11 a.m. on the following Tuesdays:

Fall Meetings:

  • September 5, 2017
  • October 3, 2017 (Heterick 200)
  • November 7, 2017
  • November 28, 2017

Spring Meetings:

  • January 16, 2017
  • February 13, 2017
  • March 13, 2017
  • April 3, 2017

YOUR 2017-2018 ARTS & SCIENCES STUDENT ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

Art & Design
Taylor Daniel
t-daniel.1@onu.edu

Nursing
Maddie Sweeney
m-sweeney.2@onu.edu

Biological & Allied Health Sciences
Kiera Robinson
k-robinson.3@onu.edu

Philosophy & Religion
Makiko Kabesu
m-kabesu@onu.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sam Powell
s-powell@onu.edu

Physics & Astronomy 
Justin Chapman
j-chapman.7@onu.edu

Communication & Media Studies
Michaela Long (SAB Publicity Chair)
m-long.7@onu.edu

Psychology, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Bethany Meek (SAB Assistant Chair)
b-meek.1@onu.edu

Education
Emma Miller
e-miller.15@onu.edu

Technological Studies
Joey Warnecke
j-warnecke.1@onu.edu

English
Via D’Agostino
o-dagostino@onu.edu

Theatre Arts
Elena Matchen
e-matchen@onu.edu

History, Politics & Justice
Jeff Alexander
j-alexander.8@onu.edu

Student Senate
Nathan Grizenko (SAB Treasurer)
n-grizenko@onu.edu

Human Performance & Sport Sciences
Lauren Brackman
l-brackman@onu.edu

Student Senate
Clara Huffman
c-huffman.2@onu.edu

Mathematics & Statistics
Zach Goodchild
z-goodchild@onu.edu

Student Senate
DeMaje Jones
d-jones.21@onu.edu

Modern Languages
Isaiah Bailey
i-bailey.1@onu.edu

At-Large
Seth Ferguson (SAB Chair)
s-ferguson.2@onu.edu

Music
Rebecca Newton
r-newton@onu.edu

At-Large
Maddison Guthrie
m-guthrie.2@onu.edu