Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Library Staff

Kathleen Baril
Director
419-772-2188
k-baril@onu.edu

 

Sarah Crawford
Advanced Library Assistant
Technical Services
419-772-1895
s-crawford.4@onu.edu

Heather Crozier
Electronic Resources Librarian 
Technical Services
419-772-2182
h-crozier@onu.edu

Jennifer Donley
Cataloging and Knowledge Architect Librarian
Technical Services
419-772-2193
j-donley.1@onu.edu

Brandon Fauber
Advanced Library Assistant
Public/Circulation Services
419-772-2181
b-fauber@onu.edu

Brian Humphreys
Advanced Library Assistant
Technical Services
419-772-2472
b-humphreys@onu.edu

Taylor Humphreys
Advanced Library Assistant
Public/Circulation Services
419-772-2181
t-humphreys@onu.edu

Kelly Kobiela
Systems Librarian
Technical Services
419-772-2183
k-kobiela@onu.edu

Diane Lansing
Advanced Library Assistant
Technical Services
419-772-2769
d-lansing@onu.edu

Paul Logsdon
University Archivist
419-772-1994
p-logsdon@onu.edu

Rod Moore
Advanced Library Assistant
Public/Circulation Services
419-772-2181
r-moore.4@onu.edu

Sharon Purdy
Advanced Library Assistant
Technical Services
419-772-2364
s-purdy@onu.edu

Stacey Rhoades
Advanced Library Assistant
Technical Services
419-772-1925
s-rhoades@onu.edu

Bethany Spieth
Instruction and Access Services Librarian
Public/Circulation Services
419-772-2473
b-spieth@onu.edu


 
Heterick Memorial Library

419-772-2181
reference@onu.edu
Heterick Memorial Library
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 7:30 a.m.-Midnight
Tuesday: 7:30 a.m.-Midnight
Wednesday: 7:30 a.m.-Midnight
Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-Midnight
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m.-Midnight