Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar Overview

Event Date and Time
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday Class Schedule will be Followed Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 23, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Summer Session 1 Begins Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day)
Summer Session 1 Ends Friday, June 28, 2019 (All day)
Summer Session 2 Begins Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)
Summer Session 2 Ends Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday Class Schedule will be Followed Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 28, 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 22, 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm