Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar Overview

Event Date and Time
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm