Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar Overview

Event Date and Time
Labor Day (no classes) Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday Class Schedule will be Followed Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Summer Session 1 Begins Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day)
Summer Session 1 Ends Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)
Summer Session 2 Begins Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day)
Summer Session 2 Ends Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday Class Schedule will be Followed Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (All day)