Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar Overview

Event Date and Time
Last Day of UG Finals Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
UG Commencement Sunday, May 14, 2017 (All day)
Summer Session 1 Begins Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)
Summer Session 1 Ends Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)
Summer Session 2 Begins Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day)
sum Friday, August 4, 2017 (All day)
UG Classes Begin Monday, August 21, 2017 (All day)
Late registration for new, re-entry and continuing students (UG) Monday, August 21, 2017 (All day)
Last day to add a class or section (UG) Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (All day)
Labor Day (no classes) Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday Class Schedule will be Followed Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (All day)
University Faculty Meeting Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Summer Session 1 Begins Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day)
Summer Session 1 Ends Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)