Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Peer Mentor Network

Name Term Abroad Location E-mail Phone
Gabriella Gegenheimer Summer 2011, Summer 2012, Summer 2015 Seoul, South Korea; Valparaiso, Chile; Berlin, Germany g-gegenheimer@onu.edu 614-805-1712
Abigail Barlage Summer 2013 Seoul, South Korea a-barlage@onu.edu  
Steven Blake Summer 2013 Shanghai, China s-blake.1@onu.edu  
Lucas Casserlie Summer 2013 San Ramon, Costa Rica l-casserlie@onu.edu 330-618-8833
Angela Chu Summer 2013 Buenos Aires, Argentina a-chu@onu.edu  
Nathan Butt Summer 2013 and 2014 Seoul, Korea n-butt@onu.edu  
Elita Smith Summer 2014 Seoul, South Korea e-smith.7@onu.edu  
Kendra Summer 2014 Accra, Ghana k-voll@onu.edu  
Hannah Peterson Summer 2014 Galway, Ireland h-peterson@onu.edu 513-600-4092
Morgan Rouch Summer 2014 San Sebastian, Spain m-rouch.2@onu.edu  
Paige Torbet Summer 2014 Semester at Sea: Europe and Scandinavia p-torbet@onu.edu  
Belinda Slone Summer 2015 Seoul, South Korea b-slone@onu.edu 419-310-0094
Jana Ruffini Summer 2015 Seoul, South Korea j-ruffini@onu.edu  
Olivia Metzger Summer 2015 Seoul, South Korea o-metzger@onu.edu 330-907-6847

Past Participants (email may not be current)

Name E-mail City, Country Program When
Ashley Batesole a-batesole@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea Hanyang University Summer 2011
Scott Bauman s-bauman@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea Hanyang University Summer 2011
Brandon Bourgeois  b-bourgeois@onu.edu Buenos Aires, Argentina ISA  Summer 2011
Kerri Bell k-bell.2@onu.edu Sevilla, Spain ISA Spring 2012
Kate DeAngelis  k-deangelis@onu.edu Glasgow, Scotland Glasgow Caledonian University Fall 2011

Gabi Gegenheimer

 
g-gegenheimer@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea Hanyang University Summer 2011
    Santiago, Chile ISA Summer 2011
Ariel Heskett a-heskett@onu.edu Galway, Ireland USAC Summer 2011
    Palmerston North, New Zealand USAC Fall 2012
Sarah Hruby s-hruby@onu.edu San Jose, Costa Rica CISabroad Summer 2011
Samuel Jones s-jones.19@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea  Hanyang University Summer 2011
Chelsea Mack c-mack.1@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea Hanyang University Summer 2009
    Multi-county Semester at Sea Summer 2011
Richard Patterson r-patterson.5@onu.edu Paris, France ISA Fall 2011
Jacob Schwab j-schwab@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea Hanyang University Summer 
2011
Eric Segall e-segall@onu.edu Seoul, South Korea Dankook University & English Village Internship Summer 2011
Katie Simmons k-simmons.2@onu.edu San Jose, Costa Rica ISA Summer 2011
Jillian Siedlecki j-siedlecki@onu.edu Athens, Greece AIFS Summer 2012
Amanda Simms a-simms@onu.edu Meknes, Morocco ISA Summer 2011
Emily Weller e-weller@onu.edu Paris, France ISA Fall 2011
Lauryn Zielinski  l-zielinski@onu.edu Madrid, Spain USAC Summer 2011

If you'd like to be on the Peer Mentors list please contact studyabroad@onu.edu 

ONU Study Abroad

Alyssa Bell

419-772-3156
studyabroad@onu.edu
Lehr Memorial 122
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed